The Eagle Angle

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 17 McKinneyHome17-6W
McKinneyHome
Fri, Sep 20 Plano East H.S.Away18-6W
Plano East H.S.Away
Tue, Sep 24 6:30 p.m.Midlothian HeritageHome
Midlothian HeritageHome
Fri, Sep 27 5:30 p.m.BoydAway
BoydAway
Sat, Sep 28 All DayWork Middle School ClassicHome
Work Middle School ClassicHome
Tue, Oct 01 6:30 p.m.ProsperHome
ProsperHome
Fri, Oct 04 5:30 p.m.Plano West H.S.Away
Plano West H.S.Away
Tue, Oct 08 6:30 p.m.Plano Senior H.S.Away
Plano Senior H.S.Away
Fri, Oct 11 5:30 p.m.McKinneyAway
McKinneyAway
Tue, Oct 15 6:30 p.m.Plano East H.S.Home
Plano East H.S.Home
Tue, Oct 22 6:30 p.m.BoydHome
BoydHome
Fri, Oct 25 5:30 p.m.ProsperAway
ProsperAway
Tue, Oct 29 6:30 p.m.Plano West H.S.Home
Plano West H.S.Home
Mon, Nov 04 TBDBi-DistrictAway
Bi-DistrictAway
Tue, Nov 05 TBDBi-DistrictAway
Bi-DistrictAway
Thu, Nov 07 TBDAreaAway
AreaAway
Fri, Nov 08 TBDAreaAway
AreaAway
Sat, Nov 09 TBDAreaAway
AreaAway
Mon, Nov 11 TBDRegional Quarter-FinalAway
Regional Quarter-FinalAway
Tue, Nov 12 TBDRegional Quarter-FinalAway
Regional Quarter-FinalAway
Fri, Nov 15 6:00 or 8:00 p.m.Regional Semi-FinalAway
Regional Semi-FinalAway
Sat, Nov 16 11:00 a.m.Regional FinalAway
Regional FinalAway
Fri, Nov 22 5:00 or 7:00 p.m.State Semi-FinalAway
State Semi-FinalAway
Sat, Nov 23 7:00 p.m.State FinalAway
State FinalAway