The Eagle Angle

2019-2020 Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Aug 07 LongviewAllen19-0W
LongviewAllen
Thu, Aug 08 Tyler LeeAllen17-2W
Tyler LeeAllen
Fri, Aug 09 LindaleAllen19-0W
LindaleAllen
Tue, Aug 13 WestwoodWaco8-11L
WestwoodWaco
Tue, Aug 13 Lake TravisWaco10-8W
Lake TravisWaco
Thu, Aug 15 Frisco IndependenceAllen16-3W
Frisco IndependenceAllen
Fri, Aug 23 Katy Seven LakesTBD14-5W
Katy Seven LakesTBD
Fri, Aug 23 BentonvilleTBD10-0W
BentonvilleTBD
Sat, Aug 24 Highland ParkTBD6-10L
Highland ParkTBD
Sat, Aug 24 Plano West H.S.TBD10-7W
Plano West H.S.TBD
Tue, Aug 27 Plano Senior H.S.Plano14-5W
Plano Senior H.S.Plano
Fri, Aug 30 4:45 p.m.CoppellAllen
CoppellAllen
Tue, Sep 03 McKinney HighAllen19-0W
McKinney HighAllen
Fri, Sep 06 Plano East H.S.Plano18-1W
Plano East H.S.Plano
Tue, Sep 10 JesuitAllen20-2W
JesuitAllen
Fri, Sep 13 Flower MoundAllen16-3W
Flower MoundAllen
Tue, Sep 17 McKinney BoydMcKinney19-0W
McKinney BoydMcKinney
Fri, Sep 20 Southlake CarrollAllen13-6W
Southlake CarrollAllen
Sat, Sep 21 El Paso CoronadoSouthlake17-2W
El Paso CoronadoSouthlake
Tue, Sep 24 4:30 p.m.ProsperProsper
ProsperProsper
Fri, Sep 27 4:45 p.m.Plano West H.S.Plano
Plano West H.S.Plano