The Eagle Angle

2019-2020 Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 19 Highland ParkRichardson Blue Rink2-7L
Highland ParkRichardson Blue Rink
Thu, Sep 26 McKinneyMcKinney SR6-3W
McKinneyMcKinney SR
Thu, Oct 03 JesuitMckinney NR4-5L
JesuitMckinney NR
Thu, Oct 10 FriscoComerica Center2-5L
FriscoComerica Center
Thu, Oct 17 Southlake CarrollMcKinney SR1-6L
Southlake CarrollMcKinney SR
Thu, Oct 24 Highland ParkMcKinney SR7-3W
Highland ParkMcKinney SR
Thu, Oct 31 McKinneyMckinney NR4-3W
McKinneyMckinney NR
Thu, Nov 07 JesuitRichardson Blue Rink2-5L
JesuitRichardson Blue Rink
Thu, Nov 14 FriscoMckinney NR2-4L
FriscoMckinney NR
Thu, Nov 21 Southlake CarrollEuless Green Rink4-3W
Southlake CarrollEuless Green Rink
Thu, Dec 05 McKinneyMcKinney SR8-1W
McKinneyMcKinney SR
Thu, Dec 12 JesuitMcKinney SR8-12L
JesuitMcKinney SR
Thu, Dec 19 FriscoPlano US Rink4-8L
FriscoPlano US Rink
Thu, Jan 09 Southlake CarrollMckinney NR7-5W
Southlake CarrollMckinney NR
Thu, Jan 23 Highland ParkRichardson Blue Rink8-9L
Highland ParkRichardson Blue Rink
Thu, Jan 30 McKinneyMcKinney SR6-3W
McKinneyMcKinney SR
Thu, Feb 06 JesuitRichardson Blue Rink1-4L
JesuitRichardson Blue Rink
Thu, Feb 13 Southlake CarrollMckinney NR4-5L
Southlake CarrollMckinney NR